Welcome to my first entry in the MayKingTea blog.  Blogging has been in my plans for a very long time, but being a relatively new small business owner myself and running around like a headless chicken with my business, I’ve never quite found the time to start writing it!  It’s just one of those things that one ought to do but never has the time to do isn’t it?  Well I’ve finally decided to make a conscious effort to start blogging, keep blogging and I hope that you’ll find the stuff I write about, informative and useful. 

As a person who was made redundant from the corporate world in December 2009, this blog will be about my two main passions: tea and starting up my business in tea.  I will be sharing my successes and lessons learned from each step of my tea journey.  I hope you’ll enjoy my blog and share and learn from it too.

